Medicis Honolulu Music Jazz


Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 10/20/2017
at 7:30 PM
Sonny Silva Trio Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Fri 11/3/2017
at 7:30 PM
LehCats Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Sat 11/4/2017
at 7:30 PM
Honolulu Jazz Quartet Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Fri 11/10/2017
at 7:30 PM
Tommy James Trio Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Sat 11/11/2017
at 7:30 PM
Hot Club of Hulaville Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Sat 11/18/2017
at 7:30 PM
Jimmy Funai Quartet Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Fri 11/24/2017
at 7:30 PM
Shari Lynn Trio Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Fri 12/1/2017
at 7:30 PM
Across the Sea Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Sat 12/2/2017
at 7:30 PM
Vanessa Mazullo & Friends Sing Broadway Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Sat 12/16/2017
at 7:30 PM
Swanky - A Holiday Party Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


No refunds on tickets. All sales final

Medici's 2016.