Medicis Honolulu Music Jazz


Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 8/30/2019
at 7:30 PM
The Bluestones - A Rolling Stones Tribute Band Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Sat 8/31/2019
at 7:30 PM
Hawaiian Style Band Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Sat 9/7/2019
at 7:30 PM
Hot Club of Hulaville Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Sat 9/14/2019
at 7:30 PM
Ryan Souza and Ruth Foster Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Sun 9/15/2019
at 5:30 PM
An Evening of Chamber Music with Clarinet and String Quartet Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Fri 9/20/2019
at 7:30 PM
J.P. Smoketrain's Uptown Rhythm and Down Home Blues Revue Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Fri 10/4/2019
at 7:30 PM
Tommy James Trio Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Fri 10/11/2019
at 7:30 PM
Gypsy 808 Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Fri 10/25/2019
at 7:30 PM
Shari Lynn Trio Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Sat 10/26/2019
at 7:30 PM
Patty Clayton & Horsefeathers Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Sat 11/2/2019
at 7:30 PM
A Story of Time and Place - A Tribute Concert to Les Peetz Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Sat 11/9/2019
at 7:30 PM
Kevin Coleman & The Flat Five Blues Band Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Fri 11/15/2019
at 7:30 PM
The King Louie Organ Trio Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Fri 11/22/2019
at 7:30 PM
Honolulu Jazz Quartet Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


No refunds on tickets. All sales final

Medici's 2016.