Medicis Honolulu Music Jazz


Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 1/25/2020
at 7:30 PM
The BlueStones plays The Rolling Stones Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Fri 2/14/2020
at 7:30 PM
Kevin Coleman & The Flat Five Blues Band with Rea Fox Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Sat 2/15/2020
at 7:30 PM
Gypsy 808 Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Sat 2/29/2020
at 7:30 PM
Trailer Park Romeos Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Fri 3/13/2020
at 7:30 PM
Saloon Pilots Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Sat 3/14/2020
at 7:30 PM
Celtic Waves Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Sun 3/22/2020
at 5:30 PM
An Evening of Mozart and Piazzola - With the Kolea Trio Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Fri 3/27/2020
at 7:30 PM
Shari Lynn Trio Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Fri 4/3/2020
at 7:30 PM
Tommy James Trio Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Fri 4/17/2020
at 7:30 PM
The Fabulous Blues Cats Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI
Fri 4/24/2020
at 7:30 PM
Honolulu Jazz Quartet Medici's Jazz Club
Honolulu, HI

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2020 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


No refunds on tickets. All sales final

Medici's 2016.